Cannes / Exclusivity

LUXURY LOFT

appartement cannes
Price
749 000€
Area
120 m2
Rooms
4
Bedrooms
3

An architectural marvel in the heart of the most sought after area of the legendary city of Cannes 

The environment

A real nugget in the signature of a bourgeois building from the 1930s in the heart of the highly sought-after Suquet district, just 5 minutes from the city center, the beaches and the Palais des Festivals.

The loft

This bright modern loft entirely renovated with taste consists of a large living room with open plan kitchen, a master bedroom with shower room and WC, 2 mezzanine bedrooms with shower room and balcony.

001

Chic and industrial style

Perfect synergy between the industrial style provided by metal elements such as beams, IPN and glass roofs, combined with a subtly cozy and warm decor with small touches. The overall impression is so pleasant that you instantly fall in love with it.

002

Put down your suitcases 

Everything is ready to welcome you, the apartment is furnished, decorated, air-conditioned, all you have to do is put down your suitcases and enjoy this splendid loft perfectly quiet due to its position set back from rue Clemenceau. This of course also applies to your hosts if you are in the optics of seasonal rental. As an indication, the amount for one night varies from 150 € to more than 600 €.

photo immobilier
Master bedroom
tv desk
003

Strategic location

At the present time, stone has never worn its name as a safe haven so well ... Whether for your primary or secondary residence or more likely a rental investment. With its numerous conferences and events as well as the quality of its tourist infrastructures, Cannes is the most attractive and lasting city on the French Riviera. The apartment is located in the fashionable district near the port, more exactly rue Clémenceau, just a few meters from the beaches ... An area where goods are scarce and prices still accessible, which brings an interesting perspective. potential value.

Facade
Lorenzo
07.83.31.60.00

    Your agent answers you

    Download the description of the property

    [wpdm_package id = '38489 ′]

Cannes  /  Exclusivité

LUXURY LOFT

Prix
749 000€
Superficie
120 m2
Pièces
4
Chambres
3

Une merveille d'architecture en plein coeur du quartier le plus recherché de la mythique ville de Cannes 

L'environnement

Une vrai pépite au seing d'un immeuble bourgeois des années 1930 en plein coeur du très recherché quartier du Suquet, à seulement 5 minutes du centre ville, des plages et du palais des Festivals.

Le loft

Ce lumineux loft moderne entièrement rénové avec goût se compose d'un vaste séjour avec cuisine US, une suite parentale avec salle d'eau et WC, 2 chambres en mezzanine avec salle d'eau et balcon.

001

Style chic et industriel

Synergie parfaite entre le style industriel apporté par des éléments métalliques tels que des poutres, IPN et verrières, allié à une déco subtilement cosy et chaleureuse par petites touches. L'impression d'ensemble est si agréable que l'on tombe instantanément sous le charme.

002

Posez vos valises 

Tout est prêt pour vous accueillir, l'appartement est meublé, décoré, climatisé, vous n'avez plus qu'à poser vos valises et profiter de ce splendide loft parfaitement au calme du fait de sa position en retrait de la rue Clemenceau. Cela vaut bien entendu aussi pour vos hôtes si vous êtes dans l'optique de faire du locatif saisonnier. A titre indicatif, le montant pour une nuit varie de 150€ à plus de 600€.

Master bedroom
bureau tv
003

Localisation stratégique

A l'heure actuel, la pierre n'a jamais aussi bien porter son nom de valeur refuge... Que ce soit pour votre résidence principale, secondaire ou plus probablement un investissement locatif. Avec ses nombreux congrès et événements ainsi que la qualité de ses infrastructures touristiques, Cannes est la ville la plus attractive et pérenne de la côte d'azur. L'appartement est situé dans le quartier en vogue à proximité du port, plus exactement rue Clémenceau, à seulement quelques mètres des plages... Un quartier où les biens sont rares et les prix encore accessibles, ce qui apporte une perspective intéressante de plus value potentielle.

Facade
Lorenzo
07.83.31.60.00

Votre agent vous répond

Téléchargez la fiche descriptive du bien